Want to get to know the colourful world of SCHOCK sinks in real life?

No problem!

As soon as one of our sinks is installed as the hub of your kitchen and therefore the hub of your life, it becomes the perfect subject for snapshots of all kinds. SCHOCK fans can share their pictures across many different social media platforms. And if you don't have a SCHOCK sink of your own yet, you can try out one of our models in selected designer apartments - made possible by our cooperation with leading community marketplaces for accommodation bookings and rentals.

Designer apartments – SCHOCKed

We have fitted out three exclusively furnished designer apartments in Austria and Spain with our sinks. Book your next holiday in one of them and see for yourself how good life can feel with a SCHOCK sink and how every one of our sinks becomes a versatile everyday aid in the kitchen.

Vienna

Beautiful New Central Apartment

Vienna

Ferchergasse Apartment 1

Barcelona

Big Centric Designer Flat with Private Terrace

Is the photo of your SCHOCK sink a real work of art?

Show us!

We are not just excited about these apartments, we are also thrilled to be sharing photos and experiences with our contemporary customers and fans. We invited everyone who loves their SCHOCK sink to share their designer sink centre with us - and we received a colourful potpourri of images and impressions in return. The community has shared not only their pictures but also their feedback with us:

"Design, quality & function are perfectly harmonised. The R&D people and the whole team at SCHOCK have done a fantastic job"

"I think it's great that the sink is so easy to clean and that, even three years on, it's still as white as it was on day one"

Die farbenfrohe Welt der SCHOCK Spülen im echten Leben kennenlernen?

Kein Problem!

Sobald unsere Spülen im Zentrum der Küche und dadurch mitten im Leben stehen, werden sie zu perfekten Motiven für Schnappschüsse. Auf verschiedenen Social Media Plattformen erhalten SCHOCK-Begeisterte die Möglichkeit, diese mit anderen zu teilen. Wer noch keine eigene SCHOCK-Spüle besitzt, kann eines unserer Modelle in ausgewählten Design-Apartments testen - die Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Community-Marktplätzen für die Buchung und Vermietung von Unterkünften macht es möglich.

GeSCHOCKte Design-Apartments

Wir haben drei exklusiv ausgestattete Design-Apartments in Österreich und Spanien mit unseren Spülen ausgestattet. Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub in einem dieser Unterkünfte und erleben Sie, wie gut sich das Leben mit einer SCHOCK-Spülen anfühlen kann und wie die Spüle zum vielfältigen Begleiter im Alltag wird.

Wien

Apartment in Wien

Beautiful New Central Apartment

Wien

Apartment in Wien

Ferchergasse Apartment 1

Barcelona

Apartment in Barcelona

Big Centric Designer Flat with Private Terrace

Das Foto Ihrer SCHOCK-Spüle ist ein wahres Kunstwerk?

Zeigen Sie es uns!

Zusätzlich zu der Ausstattung von Apartments freuen wir uns auch über einen spannenden Austausch von Bildern und Erfahrungen mit unsern gegenwärtigen Kunden und Fans. So haben wir alle, die von ihrer SCHOCK Spüle begeistert sind, eingeladen, ihr Design-Objekt im Kochbereich mit uns zu teilen - ein Potpourri an Eindrücken hat uns erreicht. Und die Community teilt nicht nur Bilder, sondern auch Feedback mit uns: 

"Design, Qualität und Funktion sind perfekt miteinander vereint. Lob an die Entwicklung & das gesamte SCHOCK-Team"

"Ich finde es toll, wie pflegeleicht die Spüle ist und, dass auch nach drei Jahren die Spüle noch so weiß ist, wie am ersten Tag"